New Blog! What’s Churnin’

Dear Readers,

I want to thank you for visiting my blog and for all of your words of encouragement! With the recent changes in my life, I had to take a break from the Scoop Scoop world and, in that time, decided to start up a new blog. I am really excited about this new endeavor and hope that you continue you reading my posts from this new domain. I’m still the same Scoop, just a little more organized and to the point 🙂

My new URL Is http://whatschurnin.blogspot.com

Thank you for being a loyal reader, critic, and friend. I look forward to entertaining you on my new site!

Cheers,

Scoop

Leave a Reply

